2020 CDGCA District Awards Division ONE		
NAME	SCHOOL	AWARD
Zach Burton	Hilliard Davidson	Player of the Year
Josh Qian	Westerville Central	1st team
Carson Bellish	Pickerington North	1st team
Grant Smeltzer	Olentangy Liberty	1st team
Tyler Groomes	Dubline Jerome	1st team
Jeremiah Bane	Grove City	1st team
Corbin Bentley	Olentangy Orange	2nd Team
Brett Podobinski	Dublin Jerome	2nd Team
Ryan Miller	Dublin Jerome	2nd Team
Leo Walling	St. Charles	2nd Team
Luke Gutman	St. Charles	2nd Team
Jamison Boykins	Reynoldsburg	2nd Team
Paari Kaviyarasu	Thomas Worthington	2nd Team
Jerrod Ross	Olentangy Orange	Coach of the Year
2020 CDGCA District Awards Division TWO		
Ross Teeter	Northridge	Player of the Year
Stephan Ma	Columbus Academy	1st team
Aditya Reddy	Columbus Academy	1st team
Russell Ahmed	Columbus Academy	1st team
Clay Bruning	Johnstown-Monroe	1st team
Minoy Shah	Pleasant	1st team
Arvind Rajagopalan	Columbus Academy	2nd Team
Alex Pratt	Pleasant	2nd Team
Collin Deibel	Heath	2nd Team
Mason Rinehart	Pleasant	2nd Team
Jake Stouffer	Columbus Academy	2nd Team
David Link	Heath	2nd Team
Adyn Gammell	Madison-Plains	2nd Team
Chris Carlisle	Johnstown-Monroe	Co-Coach of the Year
Craig Yakscoe	Columbus Academy	Co-Coach of the Year
2020 CDGCA D	istrict Awards Division	on THREE
Carsten Judge	Wellington	Player of the Year
Sam Evans	Worthington Christian	1st team
Ben Evans	Worthington Christian	1st team
Alex Crowe	Fairbanks	1st team
Brian Luft	Newark Catholic	1st team
Colin Crumrine	Newark Catholic	1st team
Will Streby	Fredericktown	2nd Team
Dalton Hall	Centerburg	2nd Team
Isaac Dillon	Elgin	2nd Team
Colin Cleary	Grandview Heights	2nd Team
Andrew Crowe	Fairbanks	2nd Team
Max Vanoy	Newark Catholic	2nd Team
Phil West	Newark Catholic	Coach of the Year