2022 CDGCA District Awards Division ONE		
NAME	SCHOOL	AWARD
Vaughn Harber	St. Francis DeSales	Player of the Year
Leo Walling	St. Charles	1st team
Brady Catalano	Upper Arlington	1st team
Ben Bridges	Mount Vernon	1st team
Owen Cotterman	Worthington Kilbourne	1st team
Jackson Pollina	Dublin Jerome	1st team
Tyler Brockwell	Pickerington North	2nd Team
Carter Budreau	Granville	2nd Team
Jack Flores	Thomas Worthington	2nd Team
Jackson Harris	Olentangy Liberty	2nd Team
Deacon Pinson	Watterson	2nd Team
Cody Widener	Pickerington Central	2nd Team
Troy Arbaugh	Upper Arlington	Coach of the Year
2022 CDGCA District Awards Division TWO		
Brady Fox	Jonathan Alder	Player of the Year
Clay Bruning	Johnstown	1st team
Bennett Hill	Centerburg	1st team
Arvind Rajagopalan	Columbus Academy	1st team
Stephen Ma	Columbus Academy	1st team
Cole Eger	Fairbanks	1st team
lan Muka	Fredericktown	2nd Team
Tyler Ogg	Jonathan Alder	2nd Team
David Link	Heath	2nd Team
Will Streby	Fredericktown	2nd Team
Chase Brachenridge	Fairbanks	2nd Team
Sammy Ratliff	Jonathan Alder	2nd Team
Mitch Koester	Jonathan Alder	Coach of the Year
2022 CDGCA	District Awards D	ivision THREE
Brian Luft	Newark Catholic	Player of the Year
Cole Reiser	Mechanicsburg	1st team
Gabe Scherer	Delaware Christian	1st team
Isaac Dillon	Elgin	1st team
Brogan Sullivan	Newark Catholic	1st team
Colin Cleary	Grandview Heights	1st team
Chase Steininger	Worthington Christian	2nd Team
William Reiser	Mechanicsburg	2nd Team
Max Vanoy	Newark Catholic	2nd Team
Anderson Reiser	Mechanicsburg	2nd Team
Ashton Priest	East Knox	2nd Team
Nathan Riggleman	Newark Catholic	2nd Team
Phil West	Newark Catholic	Coach of the Year